Call : +91 94250 53338

Mail : skb@swarakalabharati.org

  • Home
  • /
  • GUINNESS BOOK WORLD RECORD (GBWR)

GUINNESS BOOK WORLD RECORD (GBWR)
UK & EUROPE TOUR 2019

SR. NO. DAY & DATE VENUE DETAILS
1 Sunday 30th June @ GBWR
2 Monday,1st July @ GBWR
3 Tuesday,2nd July @ GBWR
4 Wednesday,3rd July @ GBWR
5 Thursday, 4th July @Bhavan Guinness book world record completes. Devi Bhagawatam team arrives
6 Friday,5th July @ Edinburgh, Scotland
7 Saturday,6th July @ Belfast, Northern Ireland
8 Sunday, 7th July @ Dublin, Ireland
9 Monday, 8th July @ Dublin Workshop
10 Tuesday, 9th July @Edinburgh Workshop
11 Wednesday,10th July @ Leicester, UK
12 Thursday, 11th July @ Broadford,UK
13 Friday, 12th July @Manchester, UK
14 Saturday, 13th July @Hauge, Netherlands
15 Sunday , 14th July @Zurich, Switzerland
16 Monday, 15th July @ Zurich Workshop
17 Tuesday, 16th July @ Germany Workshop
18 Wednesday, 17th July @ Germany Workshop
19 Thursday,18th July @ Germany Workshop
20 Friday, 19th July @Munich , Germany
21 Saturday, 20th July @ Stuttgart, Germany
22 Sunday, 21st July @ Paris , France
23 Monday,22nd July @ Paris Workshop
24 Tuesday, 23rd July @ Transit
25 Wednesday, 24th July @ Trinity Workshop
26 Thursday, 25th July @ The Nehru Centre
27 Friday, 26th July @ Birmingham
28 Saturday, 27th July @ Closing ceremony London
29 Sunday, 28th July @Essex
30 Monday, 29th July Depart for India

Archives

Categories

  • No categories